WE SUPPLY THE EUROPEAN MARKETS WITH FRUIT AND
VEGETABLES FROM SOUTH TYROL AND THE REST OF ITALY

Our group specializes in the sale of our products and the procurement of sought after varieties of fruit and vegetables. We grow fruit over 125 hectares near Venice and since 1940, when Luis Egger founded the company, we have placed great value on the taste and quality of our products.

Our goals have remained unchanged:
guaranteed high standards of quality and
the customer satisfaction.

Our Team.

We are at your service.
For every wish we will find you
the best solution.

Luis Egger

Luis Egger

PARTNER - Mobil: +39 335 784 7463
Email: luis.egger@egger-lana.com
Karl Holzner

Karl Holzner

PARTNER - Mobil: +39 335 640 0055
Email: karl.holzner@egger-lana.com
Gregor Tribus

Gregor Tribus

SALE - Mobil: +39 335 779 6533
Email: gregor.tribus@egger-lana.com
Stefan Santer

Stefan Santer

SALE - Mobil: +39 335 823 3500
Email: stefan.santer@egger-lana.com
Thomas Nock

Thomas Nock

SALE - Mobil: +39 340 697 8180
Email: thomas.nock@egger-lana.com
Marion von Leon

Marion von Leon

QUALITY - Mobil: +39 346 389 3239
Email: marion.vonleon@egger-lana.com
Carolin Gruber

Carolin Gruber

OFFICE - Phone: +39 0473 562 152
Email: carolin.gruber@egger-lana.com

The group

Luis Egger Fruit & Logistic Srl.
via Palade, 6
I-39011 Lana (BZ)
VAT n.: IT00221640212
PEC: office@pec.egger-lana.com

EK Südfrucht Italia Srl.
via Feldgatter, 19
I-39011 Lana (BZ)
VAT n.: IT02840410217
PEC: eksuedfruchtitalien@pec.it

EK Südfrucht GmbH. & Co. KG.
Stettiner Str. 8
D-91320 Ebermannstadt
VAT n.: DE252535553

Az. Agr. Giardini di Eraclea
Via Valle 7 Casoni, 15/17
30020 Eraclea (VE)
Italia